Exclusive news and research on the wine, spirits and beer business

About Shanken News Daily

Shanken News Daily is a daily email news service covering the global spirits, wine and beer business. It is published by M. Shanken Communications, Inc., publishers of Impact Newsletter/Impact Databank, Wine Spectator, Whisky Advocate, Cigar Aficionado, FoodArts and Market Watch.

Contact Us

Michael Moaba | Editorial Director
mmoaba@mshanken.com

David Fleming | Executive Editor
dfleming@mshanken.com

Peter Zwiebach | Managing Editor
pzwiebach@mshanken.com

Daniel Marsteller | Senior Editor
dmarsteller@mshanken.com

Christina Jelski | Associate Editor
cjelski@mshanken.com

Kimberly Carmichael | Editorial Assistant
kcarmichael@mshanken.com

Juan Banaag | Global Research Manager
jbanaag@mshanken.com

 

Shanken News Daily
825 Eighth Avenue
New York, NY 10019